Download Wu-Lu - Loggerhead Album (Zip & MP3)

audio letras song music

Wu-Lu - Loggerhead Album Zip Download

Wu-Lu Loggerhead Album Download Zip & MP3

Wu-Lu comes through with his most anticipated project titled, Loggerhead which makes a unique debut here on Justnobz Media website for free and super-fast download.

Stream and Download this enchanting Album Zip captioned, Loggerhead, written and recorded by Wu-Lu, a Talented singer and, songwriter. The record is so exciting and refreshing as you listen to it.

Take a listen below!!

  1. Take Stage
  2. Night Pill (feat. Asha)
  3. Facts
  4. Scrambled Tricks
  5. South (feat. Lex Amor)
  6. Calo Paste (feat. Léa Sen)
  7. Slightly
  8. Blame
  9. Ten
  10. Road Trip
  11. Times
  12. Broken Homes


© Copyright disclaimer Justnobz doesn't own the song or contents in it and doesn't hope to do so, if you are the copyright owner please contact Justnobz. There's no need for a copyright strike.

Please always remember to visit for latest Music, Lyrics, Videos Mp4 and album. Because we deliver fresh Music from your favorite artist. And also don't hesitate to share your thoughts on the song you download at the comment box below, thanks

The Author

Ogobiri Henry

Hello, I'm Henry, an enthusiastic blogger, that soft hearted boy in a cruel world. It is my responsibility to ensure you receive the latest updates and have the best user experience here on our platform. Connect with me on social media, you can find my links below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.