Burna Boy - African Giant (Full Album)

Burna Boy – African Giant Album Zip file

The long awaited "Album" is here, African Giant by Burna Boy.

This time, Burna Boy is just rising with full energy as he is about to make a new offering that will leave other albums on the mute mode.

Finally the project consists of 19 solid tracks. Burna Boy features singers like, YG, Future, Jorja Smith, Zlatan, Jeremih and many more.

African Giant Tracklist

1. African Giant (Song)

2. Anybody

3. Wetin Man Go Do

4. Dangote

5. Gum Body (feat jorja Smith)

6. Killing Them (feat Zlatan)

7. Omo

8. Secret (feat Jeremih and Serani)

9. Collateral Damage

10. Another story (feat M.anifest)

11. Pull Up

12. Blak Ryno skit

13. Destiny

14. Different (feat Damian Marley and Angelique Kidjo)

15. Ggbona

16. On The Low

17. Show & Tell (feat Future)

18. This Side (feat YG)

19. Spiritual

The Author

Ogobiri Henry

Hello, I'm Henry, an enthusiastic blogger, that soft hearted boy in a cruel world. It is my responsibility to ensure you receive the latest updates and have the best user experience here on our platform. Connect with me on social media, you can find my links below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.