Brymo - Theta EP (Full Album & Tracklist)

Naija multi-gifted singer and songwriter, Brymo comes through with an impressive project tagged  "Theta."

Known for his mastery and musical craft, Brymo unveils a study of the human struggles and how he presumes it could have turned out in a 10-track Afro sound.

The newly released Album by Brymo consists of 10 (Ten) tracks with no feature.

Brymo - Theta Tracklist:

  1. Illusions
  2. Pim Pim
  3. Dem No Born Us Together
  4. Love Na Drug
  5. Money Good
  6. Tomorrow
  7. Life Dey Go On
  8. Oga
  9. Market Square
  10. For You

The Author

Ogobiri Henry

Hello, I'm Henry, an enthusiastic blogger, that soft hearted boy in a cruel world. It is my responsibility to ensure you receive the latest updates and have the best user experience here on our platform. Connect with me on social media, you can find my links below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.