Ajimovoix - Border To Border (Ep & Tracklist)

The Nigerian singer and songwriter, Ajimovoix finally drop his most anticipated Ep tagged "Border To Border."

Recently, however, he released this album which contains five tracks. And it really stands out in terms of how enjoyable it is to listen to, both in terms of production value and lyrical content.


  1. Omolope
  2. Wakawaka
  3. Border To Border
  4. Don't Bother
  5. Ajimovoix Dance Beat

The Author

Ogobiri Henry

Hello, I'm Henry, an enthusiastic blogger, that soft hearted boy in a cruel world. It is my responsibility to ensure you receive the latest updates and have the best user experience here on our platform. Connect with me on social media, you can find my links below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.